The Philanthropy Office at Beverly Hospital

Our Philanthropy staff raises funds to support Beverly Hospital, a member of Beth Israel Lahey Health.  All gifts to Beverly Hospital stay at the hospital.

We are governed by the Development Committee of The Northeast Hospital Corporation’s Board of Trustees, which operates Addison Gilbert Hospital and Beverly Hospital. The committee is scrupulous in its stewardship of the community’s philanthropy to support Beverly Hospital. We invite you to learn more about our programs and ways that you can help provide high-quality health care and treatment to thousands in the community.

Our Staff
Rebecca Imperiali
Vice President, Philanthropy

Andrea C. Stewart
Director of Campaign Initiatives and Major Gifts


Northeast Hospital Corporation – Development Committee

Nancy Palmer

Kate A. Barrand

Adrienne Bradley, MD
Anne Bresnahan
Steve Dexter
Sean Flynn
Clyde Gillard
Robert Irwin
Jonathan Jaques, MD
Charlotte Johnson
Caleb Loring III
Sharon Riddle
Jon Schreiber, MD
William Tagerman
Barry Weiner