A  Virtual Celebration of Gratitude and Giving

Our virtual fundraiser, presented by the Women’s Leadership Council, gathered friends, colleagues, and supporters of Lahey Hospital & Medical Center. Thank you to all who joined us, bid on our silent auction, and made gifts to Lahey’s Greatest Needs Funds.

This year’s complimentary Ladies’ Night In celebration featured:

All proceeds support Lahey Hospital & Medical Center’s Greatest Needs Fund.





 Women’s Leadership Council

2021 Ladies’ Night In Chairs
Kathy Bickimer, Jeannette Creighton, Tamilyn Liesenfeld

2021 Women’s Leadership Council Members

Carolyn Ain, Kathy Bickimer, Katrina Boschetti, Jill Bosa, Randi Conley, Ann Marie Connolly, Grace Corkery JD, Jeannette Creighton, Tofunmi David-Ochi, Sara Davies, Christine DiEdwardo MD, Gretchen Fox Stein, Kristine Gaumnitz, Mary-Ellen Giolito, Anna Gould, Cindy Gruber, Shannon Hegarty DC, Kathy Huber, Mary Jones, Beth Neeley Kubacki, Ellen Levinson, Karen Liesching, Tamilyn Liesenfeld, Stephanie Parker, Susan Priem, Suzanne Reiss MD, Mary Reynolds, Joan Robbio, Elizabeth Sacco, Karly Servais, Susan Silverman, April Strickman, Ellen Sullivan, Mary Anna Sullivan MD, Emily Tamilio RN BSN, Lori Wassermann, Carol Wilson

Read more about the Women’s Leadership Council.


Pictured: The Women’s Leadership Council at Ladies’ Night Out 2019.